REVIEWS

High-class and VIP escort service is our top priority - The feedback of our satisfied clients speaks for itself. All feedbacks regarding our escort models are 100% genuine and authentic!

We set our agency standards - And we will never stop striving for excellence and achieving trust of our clients by being honest and open with our clients.

Feel free to share with us your exciting and romantic experiences with our models. We totally welcome any suggestions or criticism. Your opinion of our service is also of great importance to us as we are constantly looking for ways to improve on our services.

Review for Kendra

Jul 10, 2019
Have a lovely 2 hours date with Kendra today. She is totally true to her description, treat her well and with respect. You will be guarantee ten times the reward. Stylish, sophisticated, sexy, gorgeous, lively and energetic are the best words to describe this wonderful lady. Her body curves are very impressive and her alluring charm as well. Easily hands down one of the top escort experiences that I have had in awhile. I will definitely come to Thailand and meet Kendra again soon.

Review for Pia

Jul 03, 2019
I simply cannot speak highly about this charming young lady. Stunning figure and she presents her body figure extremely well in a body-hugging dress. Pia is able to hold conversations well and will make you feel at ease at the first moment you met her. Reserving a slot with Pia was extremely easy. Amourclub is professional and response to your query immediately. I look forward to seeing Pia again on my next trip again!

Review for Evangelina

Jun 28, 2019
I have had the pleasure of Evangelina's company on a few occasions during my business trips to Thailand. She is utterly amazing, fun-loving, bubbly and entertaining. This lady has an extremely warm and friendly attitude, she makes you feel comfortable like you are old friends catching up. Another thing that impressed me is this model is blessed with the body of the goddess and is possibly one of the most stunningly looking lady I'm fortunate to met. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for an intelligent, entertaining and good-looking companion for a dinner date, you should definitely check Evangelina out!

Review for Scarlett

Jun 20, 2019
I have had the pleasure of meeting Scarlett twice this week. Besides her incredible stunning looks and great body especially her curves! She is an excellent companion and I had a lot of fun having conversations with her. She has a very cheerful and bubbly character which I certainly looking forward to meet her again during this weekend!

Review for Sera

Jun 06, 2019
I have met this beautiful and exotic lady for an evening date. And what an evening it was indeed! She is absolutely stunning and lovely with a level of intelligence and maturity that set her apart from the other girls. Sera is passionate and has a very easy-going and natural attitude. She is very easy to get along with she provides a very satisfying GFE experience.

Review for Ava & Scarlett

Jun 02, 2019
During my birthday celebration yesterday, I intend to let myself have a good birthday surprise after a hard and stressful year. Chanced upon Ava profile and immediately contact the agency. The agency was kind enough to recommend me to have a double date with Scarlett. Thinking of two gorgeous Latina supermodels date might be hell of a experience so why not. Arrangement was quick and easy! Both Scarlett and Ava have amazing personalities and very passionate about their jobs. I find their company delightful, exciting and of course very pleasurable. Both of them have the bodies to die for. Scarlett with curves on the right side and Ava with a slim and killer figure. An evening date with them is one word to describe my whole experience - Additive. Guys out there don't miss this opportunity of meeting these two stunning models. From what I have heard from them, due to their career they are constantly traveling around the world so grab this opportunity to meet them when you are in town !

Review for Autumn

Jun 01, 2019
I had such a fun and filled with excitement evening with Autumn. Autumn is sophisticated, fashionable and gentle-loving. She has such a goddess figure that any man couldn't take their eyes off. Setting up the date was extremely easy as the agency is responsive and very professional. I will always cherish this magical moment with Autumn. My only regret is that I wish I had booked longer with this angel. She is such a nice person to spend time with. I will book a longer session with her on my next visit. Very highly recommend guys out there to have a date with this stunning young lady!

Review for Ava ( Brazilian )

May 22, 2019
Ava is probably the most sensational Latina model you can find in this world and surprisingly in Asia. The moment I receive update from Amourclub that they have Brazilian models in their portfolio. I immediately respond and arrange a date with this gorgeous Latina babe. She has the most perfect body and I meant it ! She looks even much better than her photos. Very lively and full of energy who is always eager to please and has a very outgoing personality. It was so much fun to spend time with her and the only regret I had was the session was too short. I enjoyed every single minute I spent with her. We shared a lot of wonderful and memorable moments together. I will definitely see her again soon and this time will consider an overnight date with her if my schedule allows. Till then!

Review for Ava ( Brazilian )

May 12, 2019
Was in Bangkok for a short business trip. Chanced upon Ava website and thinking it's pretty rare to be able to meet a Brazilian model in Asia and thinking of having a go. Immediately arrange a session with amourclub and their responses were prompt. Amourclub was easy to deal with and arrangement was smooth and straightforward. Upon seeing Ava in person, I must say she is even more stunning in person. It's quite unbelievable that her photos don't do her justice to how naturally charming this woman is! Other than her natural beauty, this lady is witty, genuine and exciting to be with! Certainly worth every cent and I will definitely be seeing Ava soon again.

Review for Evangelina

May 07, 2019
I make a reservation with Evangelina yesterday evening and had an absolutely fantastic time with her. She is such a beautiful, sexy and sensual lady with a down to earth attitude and polite personality. Evangelina is a great conversationalist who made me feel right at ease the moment I met her. My date has ended before I even knew it. Time flew pass like magic during my time spent with her! I will definitely be meeting with this sensual lady soon.

Review for Autumn

Apr 26, 2019
I must admit that Autumn is certainly one of the best lady I have ever seen in these years of having multiple dates with different escorts. Autumn is a very kind and passionate lady and will try to put in her best effort to please you in every possible way. You will most certainly fall in love with her just by looking at her eyes and stunning sexy curves and not to forget her captivating smiles. She is a very sweet-loving and friendly lady who loves her job and will ensure you receive the best treatment from her as well. Gentlemen out there please treat her well and you will receive the most amazing experience you will ever had.

Review for Pia

Apr 17, 2019
I have never really been a person who use escort services. However, the photos of Pia on the website magically caught my attention. I am curious about how Pia looks in person so went ahead and contact Amourclub and providing them with the required information and once I access Pia private gallery, her looks amaze me and she is truly what I have always wanted to have. Her beauty, her elegance and charm. After a stressful week of meeting, I have decided to go ahead and make arrangements to meet Pia. The agency respond almost instantly and we arrange a time for a meet up. The procedure was an absolute breeze. Upon Pia arrival, I was blew away by how stunning she was when she walked into the restaurant. Her dressing immediate captivate my entire heart and she dresses according to all my requests including her inner wear =P If there's a thing I can guarantee is that the photos on her profile are 100 percent accurate. In fact, she was actually more beautiful in person because she looks very elegant and charming. I won't go into too much of the special and unique moment we shared. But I can safety say that this experience was once in a lifetime experience. I highly recommend gentlemen out there to take the time out and meet this girl. You will definitely won't regret this decision.

Review for Autumn

Apr 11, 2019
I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Autumn during my visit to Bangkok for the very first time. All I can say about the date is wonderful! She makes the whole experience with her very relaxing and time passes so fast that I didn't realize it. Communication with the agency was very easy and smooth. They response to my email and questions promptly. Upon meeting Autumn, I have to say she is absolutely astonishing in person and she is much more beautiful than the photos. From the moment we met, she immediately put me at ease with her outgoing and cheerful personality. I would highly recommend anyone to see her as you will never regret having the honor to spend time with this lady. I will definitely be seeing her again soon.

Review for Melody

Mar 31, 2019
I have been scrolling through her bio page and her description immediately caught my attention. I have decided to meet her and contacted this agency for a glance of Melody's photos. After having a look at her photos, I'm wondering will this dream be true. Melody is incredibly stunning in her photos. And when I met her, her beauty even exceeds my expectation. She is much more beautiful than her photos and something you will never know by just looking at her photos is the perfect combination of her intelligence, outgoing personality, cheerful nature, elegance and eroticism. She is very passionate and provides a pleasant experience. A very elegant and classy lady with athletic body and toned abs. The perfect model looks and figure! I enjoyed every bit of the session with her and could not recommend her enough.

Review for Celeste

Mar 26, 2019
Today I finally had the chance to meet this amazingly gorgeous and stunning lady Celeste. To be frank she was the only reason I arrange my flights to have a layover in Bangkok as to have an overnight session with this sensational lady. I arrange the session well in advance with amourclub to ensure I will not miss this chance to meet her. Today was a dream come true to meet this young and perfect woman who I thought only exist in dreams or movies. I loved everything about Celeste. From her demeanor, stunning physiques, her soft voice, seductive eyes, captivating fragrance and confidence in expressing herself. I would definitely see her again if I have the chance to visit Bangkok.

Review for Pamela T

Mar 24, 2019
Finally I was lucky enough to meet this gorgeous and stunning tattoo model during my visit to Bangkok. Pamela looks way better in real person than her photos online. I was surprised by her appealing appearance especially her fit and toned figure with long and slim legs. She is very comfortable to communicate with and she is an easy-going woman who always aim to please.

Review for Michelle

Mar 22, 2019
Firstly I would like to thank you for allowing me to experience such an rare opportunity, this vacation was certainly the vacation of a lifetime and I will give you and of course Michelle a large credit for it ! =) You were so accurate about the description of Michelle, she is one special lady and was exactly what I'm looking for. Thank you for setting up this meeting in a short notice and so professionally. I am currently at the airport waiting for my flight back to my home country. However, I'm already planning for my next visit to Bangkok and will be contacting you soon regarding my next visit. Looking forward to make a few bookings with some of your models on my next trip ! Definitely will be staying longer as well !

Review for Rene

Mar 15, 2019
This is my fourth date with Rene and it was as amazing as the previous three dates. Firstly, Rene has a very beautiful and curvy figure that you cannot resist taking a glance at. She is just as sexy and natural as she looks in her photos. She is totally a real dream woman for me and I'm glad that I have met her. Additionally, Rene is a sensual seductress who knows exactly what you want without you mentioning it. Her sinful and wild behavior behind the scene was totally captivating. I still think of Rene every now and then and will definitely book her again soon.

Review for Autumn

Mar 11, 2019
Autumn is the most beautiful girl with kind-hearted personality and most perfect body you can find in this world. Her looks is even much better than her photos. Autumn has totally captured my heart. She is beautiful and very sexy as the photos have already shown. Her sensual and passionate services has thrilled me and surprised me in the most amazing way. I will see this charming woman again very soon.

Review for Lora

Mar 05, 2019
I arrange a trip for Lora to visit me in Hong Kong over the weekend. She is the real deal and I'm glad that I trusted your recommendation. She is a very friendly and elegant girl from Thailand and incredibly passionate about her job. She is well-traveled and intelligent, we had many interesting conversations over the 3 days date and I truly enjoyed every single moment spent with her.

Review for Delphine

Mar 04, 2019
This is my 2nd date with this gorgeous young lady Delphine. After my 1st date with her, I was determined to book a longer date with this young lady as her companionship provides a stress-free environment and allows me to be with her completely free from worries. I honestly thought that the 2nd date will be similar to the 1st date experience. However, Delphine proves me totally wrong! If you are looking for the ultimate GFE companion, this lady is certainly your right choice. She will makes you feel welcome, comfortable and ensure you will have an unforgettable time with her! Highly recommendable!

Review for Kendra

Feb 27, 2019
Kendra certainly did not disappoint me at all like what the agency has promised me an extraordinary experience. Indeed it was! I had so much uncertainty before this experience with Kendra as I had many disappointment experiences with other agencies. It mostly seemed that the women that appeared were completely different to what they seemed to be from their photos. However, this time Kendra exceed my expectation in terms of her looks and figure. The photos of her doesn't do her justice. She is so much more beautiful and charming in person. I hope to see her for a 2nd date on my next visit next month.

Review for Kalyn

Feb 20, 2019
Kalyn and Jessica are both amazing women to be with. Both of them have stunning physical figure and great personalities to go with it. I spent two amazing hour with Jessica and Kalyn and being pampered by these two gorgeous goddess was definitely a heavenly experience. Both of them are very lovely people, they are very kind, friendly and polite. Always eager to please and make you feel at ease * this is my first time having escort date with two women which explains my nervousness while meeting them. However, Jessica and Kalyn make me feel at ease immediately with their outgoing and friendly personality. They are delight to be with and I'll definitely see them again.

Review for Jessica

Feb 20, 2019
Kalyn and Jessica are both amazing women to be with. Both of them have stunning physical figure and great personalities to go with it. I spent two amazing hour with Jessica and Kalyn and being pampered by these two gorgeous goddess was definitely a heavenly experience. Both of them are very lovely people, they are very kind, friendly and polite. Always eager to please and make you feel at ease * this is my first time having escort date with two women which explains my nervousness while meeting them. However, Jessica and Kalyn make me feel at ease immediately with their outgoing and friendly personality. They are delight to be with and I'll definitely see them again.

Review for Jessica K

Feb 18, 2019
What a lovely woman Jessica is. She is beautiful in her mind, soul and of course incredibly good body. Within a few minutes of our first date, the session was like having a conversation with a long lost old friend and of course with benefits :) She is sexy, soft, gentle and passionate within an ounce of judgement. A wonderful experience. Thank you amourclub for arranging this session.

Review for Evangelina

Feb 12, 2019
A young and independent woman who has a strong character and her own personal opinions on her perspective of life. She has a very alluring charisma with stunning body figure and stylish body arts. I had the most impressive intimate moments with her and she leaves a very strong impression in my heart. It was certainly a very special evening.

Review for Autumn

Feb 10, 2019
It was a pleasure to being able to spend time with Autumn. I enjoyed my date with her as well as my communication with you was flawless. I'm sure this won't be the last time you heard from me. I might not be a regular customer due to my work trip, but I'm sure I will engage your services every time when I'm back in Thailand. You offer something that is of great use to people like me. I would like to thank you very much for all the services. It was a learning experience for me, fun, intimate, an evening full of passion and excitements. It was just wonderful. Once again, thank you very much for mediating the date between me and Autumn. Absolutely superb!

Review for Rene

Feb 05, 2019
I would like to commend on Rene's services. It was fantastic! I used your services for the very first time and very much liked them. Previously I have engaged other Thailand agency but none of them seems to match your standard of services. I am very glad that I have found your agency. All contact with you has been very professional, comfortable and most importantly discreet. As for Rene, I can say she was really one of the very best experiences I have had and I am super satisfied. Please thank Rene for me. Cheers!

Review for Crystal

Jan 31, 2019
If you are looking for an exciting adventure with a beautiful and sexy lady. Crystal is definitely the perfect match. This escort model knows what turns men on and how to perfectly use her seduction techniques to captivate your attention. She is truly passionate about her work and she doesn't pretend. If you are looking for fun and excitement, trust me go for Crystal.

Review for Daniella

Jan 22, 2019
The date with Daniella was like a dream finally came true. Meeting a wonderful young woman who is on the same level with me in terms of conversation topics, Daniella is the perfect match! She is a wonderful, kind-hearted and caring young woman and there is something very special about this lady which can't be describe by mere words. You have to meet her to understand what I'm trying to say. It was unfortunate that our date was over way too soon. I will definitely meet her again on my next visit.

Review for Suzy

Jan 18, 2019
My date with Suzy was truly an unbelievable experience for me. She went way beyond my expectations and exceed my imaginations in every aspect. What a night with a wonderful woman who captivates your heart from the very first moment you saw her ! Thanks again for this great service and flawless communication. The evening with Suzy was truly amazing and it was purely pleasure and full of sensual moments. I hope there will be another opportunity for another meeting soon!

Review for Kalyn

Jan 14, 2019
Thank you for your accompany Kalyn and give me a wonderful Sunday evening. In your presence, I did not experience a single moment of dullness and boredom. We had great conversation during our dinner together and I truly enjoy every single moment I spend with you during our dinner. You were a very good conversationalist in various topics. I will never forget your tenderness, passion in things you are interested in, outgoing personality and cheerful nature. The photo gallery does not fully reflect fully on your lovely personality and your sensual and seductive charm. I have a very strong desire to meet you again and I will make it happen soon. Kind regards, Dan

Review for Kacey

Jan 12, 2019
Kacey has a very lovely character, a pleasant aura and a dream body. Furthermore you will enjoy having good conversations over your dine and wine session with Kacey. She is intelligent and has an open-minded nature. I will certainly meet her again.

Review for Elena T

Jan 08, 2019
I had a date with Elena last night and I had a fantastic session with her! In real life, she looked even better than her photos in the website. She arrive perfectly on time and my dressing request were carried out to perfection. I love how she display her slim and curvy figure in a tight fitting dress. The date itself was smashing and most of all she is a sensual and understanding lady who knew what you want and how to make you satisfied with her company. Thank you for your excellent service. Looking forward to more opportunities to meet your models in the future.

Review for Helena

Jan 03, 2019
Thank you very much for your great service. The time with Helena was amazing. Date with her has been a great success, the only thing I regret was I should have spend a longer time with her. Helena is definitely one of the best experiences I ever had and I have met many beautiful woman all around the world.

Review for Kendra

Dec 29, 2018
I would like to compliment your colleague and your models are always as amazing as ever. It was always a delight dealing with you and looking forward to more dates in the new year. Wishing you a happy new year, may all your dreams come true in 2019 !

Review for Celeste

Dec 24, 2018
What an incredible Christmas gift god has allow me to meet this magnificent lady! Celeste is a very beautiful and exotic woman who is sensual and passionate with plenty of surprising excitement up her sleeves. She has totally conquered my heart and since she left, I have been thinking about her. I believe I will have to spend a long vacation with her on my next visit. She is definitely one of the best lady I have ever met.

Review for Suzy

Dec 23, 2018
I had an fantastic experience with Suzy yesterday. Beautiful young model with dedicate beauty, super soft and smooth complexion and impressive physical attributes with amazing curves. She is definitely a very precious reward for me personally and additionally she is very sociable and love having intellect conversations which I personally enjoy as well. Suzy is very well-suited for my needs and expectations. Thank you for introducing her.

Review for Melody

Dec 17, 2018
I had a wonderful lunch with Melody. She is a great person to spend some time with and she is a good conversationalist and listener as well. Thank you for all your assistance and creating such an amazing experience for me. I would also like to thank you for trying your best to accommodate to my request regardless of my short notice for the date. I will book well in advance in the future.

Review for Melody

Dec 16, 2018
It was a extremely wonderful session with Melody. She is a really great lady. Beautiful and very stunning looking. I hopes I can spend a longer time with her again on my next visit probably having a vacation by the beach will be wonderful if she agrees! Everything was perfect for my session except that the time wasn't enough it was merely a short 2 hours date due to my other commitments. I will make sure to arrange more time to meet her again soon!

Review for Melody

Dec 10, 2018
This rendezvous has been a true experience that I certainly will never forget. Melody is such a gem. She is so much more beautiful in real person than her photos online. She is always so full of joy and her outgoing personality is like what is described. Very contagious. Her easy going attitude allowed us to have many interesting conversation. She has also perfectly fulfilled my desires on the dressing request and she make me fly for a moment to another world free of stress and worries!

Review for Estelle

Dec 02, 2018
I'm very happy with both Estelle and Nina services. We had a great talk together during dinner, they are very intelligent and outgoing. It was a real pleasure to share a wonderful evening date with them. They are very passionate and sexy especially when both of them are together ;) Great time and thank you!

Review for Nina

Dec 02, 2018
I'm very happy with both Estelle and Nina services. We had a great talk together during dinner, they are very intelligent and outgoing. It was a real pleasure to share a wonderful evening date with them. They are very passionate and sexy especially when both of them are together ;) Great time and thank you!

Review for Katherine

Nov 25, 2018
Katherine is a beautiful, smart, dedicate, passionate and very sweet young lady. She always has the right chemistry with me and being with her makes me feel like I'm in paradise!

Review for Nicole

Nov 25, 2018
I want to thank your excellent and professional agency for a wonderful evening with Nicole. She was stunningly beautiful, very friendly and charming. I really enjoyed my evening dinner date with her and I sincerely hope she do enjoy my companionship as well.

Review for Suzy

Nov 24, 2018
Suzy is a rare mixture of what true woman possess. Her charisma, warm personality and simple natural beauty give her an elegant and charming aura. She is so natural, tactful and she is a good mind reader. She seems to always understand what people are thinking and what they wants. She is intelligent, cultivated and curious. A truly sublime woman who has everything it takes to awaken the inner you. You will definitely fall for her beauty and her inner warm personality. Nobody can resist this enchanting angel.

Review for Helena

Nov 18, 2018
Helena is extremely fun to be with and she is very nice! I had a great time with her and she made me laugh and made me feel very relaxing with her company. She understands my needs very fast and she is very responsive. I appreciate her very much and thank you for giving me the opportunity to meet her.

Review for Evangelina

Nov 17, 2018
I had a delightful date with Evangelina. Only thing I regret is 4 hours is definitely not enough with such a lady who has so many things in common with me. I wish I had reserve her for a much longer time. Evangelina is exactly as your description. Also, when she appeared at the restaurant, I was pleasantly surprised by her beauty because she is even more charming and beautiful than her photographs.

Review for Pamela T

Nov 11, 2018
Simply the best lady I have met! Her intellectual maturity and toned athletic figure made wonders. I'm an athletic as well and certainly shares the same passion with Pamela T. We immediately clicked when we saw each other. Pamela is a gem with 100% passion and I have surrendered to her.

Review for Heidi

Nov 11, 2018
Heidi is really charming and pleasing. She is always willing to go the extra mile to please you. She has an open-minded nature and is open to try anything while doing so with captivating spontaneity! She will completely take you by surprise with her wildness hidden within her and during our dinner date, it was very pleasant having her as my dinner companion.

Review for Crystal

Nov 11, 2018
The appointment with Crystal did not go well. But it went VERY well. She is a beautiful, sexy and very sweet girl. I truly appreciate your introduction and her personality was extremely easy-going and she is easy to talk to. She can adapt perfectly to any situation. I believe Crystal is definitely a great fit to your agency. Many thanks to you for arranging the appointment so efficiently and flawlessly. Great job

Review for Samantha

Nov 03, 2018
It was a really nice date with Samantha. I have encountered many times that it's a little bit hard to keep a conversation going if the lady doesn't speak English very well. But with Samantha, I have no problem with her. Her English is perfect. Everything went well basically from picking her up from the lobby until when she left my suite. I think this time was my actual first date from a truly high class agency that actually went the way it should be and what I expected.

Review for Kalyn

Nov 03, 2018
Meeting with Kalyn was flawless! She is the most perfect 10/10 I have ever met. She arrived right on time and look gorgeous when I first saw her! She was fun to explore the city with as this is my first time in Bangkok. She was easy to talk to and not short of her own personal opinions on various subjects which I personally like a lot about. Would definitely see her again if I travel to Bangkok.

Review for Sera

Nov 01, 2018
I am very happy with our meeting. Sera is very friendly and fun-loving. in addition to all the other great qualities that she displayed yesterday. It's an experience that makes one to repeat again and again. Thank you for the organization.

Review for Valerie

Oct 31, 2018
Everything went very nice and we spent a wonderful time together. Valerie is a natural, lovely and she can adapt to your needs in any kind of situation. We also enjoyed a beautiful spa treatment together in our private treatment room in the hotel. It was a great experience. Thank you for suggesting Valerie.

Review for Kassandra

Oct 28, 2018
The appointment with Kassandra went very well. She came on time, dressed very elegantly but at the same time sexy and welcomed me with a big smile. Kassandra is a very nice and polite young woman. She is able to speak English fluently, and she is very cultivated and able to talk on various topics. Certainly a very good conversation partner if you are looking for one, I will recommend Kassandra. The time with Kassandra went by very fast and I really enjoyed it. Many thanks for having suggested her and for the uncomplicated organization of the meeting.

Review for Brittany

Oct 24, 2018
Sorry about the flight delay and causing Brittany to wait for me at the lobby. The moment I met her, she was very understanding and sweet. She is a patient and understanding girl who I appreciate a lot for her good gesture. I spent a memorable night and morning with her. thanks for the arrangements.

Review for Jessica K

Oct 24, 2018
A 2 hours date with Jessica K and she has already captured my heart. She is a fantastic conversationalist and an exceptionally warm and friendly person which only enhanced her attractiveness even more!

Review for Alicia

Oct 23, 2018
Alicia's look is as good as I expected. She got a sporty and athletic figure very stunning and sexy. She has a very easy-going personality and I get along with her very well. Always willing to listen to my requests and to accommodate them. Her service is excellent. Also I would like to mention that Exclusive amourclub really offers a very good selection of ladies. Thanks for arranging everything so smoothly.

Review for Rebecca K

Oct 19, 2018
Thanks for arranging such a great evening companion for me. Rebecca is indeed one special young lady and she was exactly the type of girl i want to meet. Thank you for replying my email so quickly and make the arrangement in a short notice. Will come back again and contact you.

Review for Crystal

Oct 19, 2018
When Crystal enter the lobby, I was so nervous to meet her. Crystal look so incredibly sexy and stunning. She is like a sex goddess who is indescribable. Her attitude and beauty is truly exceptional. She always try to strike up conversations and make me feel relax. She is outgoing and has a very positive mindset. This woman is a real gem.

Review for Jessica

Oct 17, 2018
I would like to thank you for your agency and Jessica too for the wonderful experience. Easily one of the best and memorable nights of my life. Please pass the message to Jessica and tell her that I would like to thanks her for the wonderful experience and will bring her a nice gift for the next date. Cheers!

Review for Kacey

Oct 14, 2018
What a nice evening I spent with you! With your presence, there isn't a single moment of boredom. Firstly we had a great conversation over our dinner together and follow by a beautiful engagement between us. Everything was so passionate and intense. I truly enjoyed our date together and I will never forget this experience in my life. I must say the photo gallery does not truly reflect fully on your attracting personality and your alluring charisma. Thanks for giving me this opportunity to know you! I have a great desire to see you again soon!

Review for Nicola

Oct 10, 2018
I had an escort date with Nicola yesterday and had a fantastic evening with this young lady. In real person, she looks even better. As usual the lady arrives on time and my dressing preference was carried out to perfection. The date itself was wonderful. Thank you for your services and I will most certainly book more often in the future.

Review for Kayla

Oct 07, 2018
Kayla is the most sensational girl I have ever seen for quite awhile. She has the most perfect body curves and she certainly looks much more better in real person as compared to her photos! However, the most amazing thing about this lovely girl is her attitude and friendly personality. Her positive outlook will influence your mood in no time. I enjoyed every single minute with her companion. We shared many wonderful and sensual moments together. I will definitely book her again when I'm back in Bangkok.

Review for Kendra

Oct 07, 2018
Kendra has a very attracting character with a pleasant and elegant aura she let out. A dream and curvy body figure. That's Kendra for you. Furthermore you can enjoy having intellect conversations with this intelligent lady who I will certainly meet again in the future.

Review for Samantha

Oct 06, 2018
I have the urge to say that Samantha is indeed one of the nicest woman I have ever met so far and I have met plenty of women through my life. I will be back in Bangkok and I will let you know in order to organize another date with this lovely model. She is a intelligent, amazing, beautiful young woman with a very engaging personality! Thank you very much for bringing this model to my attention!

Review for Brittany

Oct 05, 2018
What a fantastic and unique experience spent with a lovely and beautiful lady. This was my first time and will definitely get a sequel. Very fast and smooth communication with you. You are very discreet and professional in handling the arrangements. Also your well-maintained website make sure I will be coming back for more. Thank you!! I hope Brittany enjoy her time with me because I certainly looking forward to spend more time with her in the future!

Review for Helena

Oct 02, 2018
If you want to have exciting and passionate moment with a dream lady. Helena is the most perfect candidate. She knows exactly the right technique to turns men on and she doesn't pretend. She enjoy the whole process with passion and truly loves it. It was great fun and an amazing session.

Review for Celeste

Sep 19, 2018
Celeste is extremely captivating, lovely, charming, incredibly sexy and beautiful. If you are the type of gentleman who is always looking for the highest quality and finest things then you have found your match and more. Celeste is the type of lady who love having excitement and surprises and at the same time she will surprise you on so many different levels. She is indeed an amazing woman and I'm already planning my next date with her. Also I would like to mention that my reservation with Celeste through Amourclub and the logistic services were all handled professionally and flawlessly. This is my first time engaging this agency and it was a very good experience!

Review for Gina

Sep 17, 2018
Gina is as beautiful as well as elegant and having a tall and slender figure. She has a very friendly personality and is easy to get along with. She loves pleasing her partner and love to be pleased. She is a truly elegant woman who knows how to present herself in a stylish and classy manner. Her sense of humor is similar to mine and she is an excellent conversationalist. When it comes to private moments, she is always up to try new and exciting things. I already looking forward to our next meeting.

Review for Jessica

Sep 16, 2018
Jessica is a total bombshell. From her amazing body figure to her exotic beauty and youth. She is the total real deal! She's intelligent, well-traveled and absolutely genuine. Sophistication, grace and sensual to the max! Treat her right and with respect and she will make sure the favor is return a hundred times.

Review for Samantha

Sep 12, 2018
Samantha possess a very graceful and elegant appearance, she immediately captivates a man with her charm and charisma. With her company, the game between closeness and distance becomes very exciting and the intimate moments have been filled with plenty of passionate moments. But then again there was no topic that was not interesting with Samantha. She is the most suitable dinner companion and an excellent conversationalist you can ever get. Four hours date with this elegant lady were simply not enough. After a fine dinner, those private moments with Samantha were simply amazing. Still, her fine eroticism accompanied me for the entire evening.

Review for Lora

Sep 09, 2018
Lora was fabulous, calm, sweet, tender and she is kind of special type of woman. Her elegance and beauty at first sight are awesome and somewhat intimidating. However after getting to know her and spending time together, it was a fun, passionate and extremely exciting session. Amazing experience and certainly a night to remember. A great way to round off an exciting day.

Review for Melinda

Sep 08, 2018
I would like to say that my experiences with some of your models are overwhelmingly good. The agency itself is very easy and professional to deal with, responses were always prompt and detailed. Any requests or instructions were fulfilled within the possibility and everything from dealing with the agency until the end of the date was very discreet. Nothing bad at all and services totally exceed my expectations. Both models arranged for me and my buddy arrived on time and they made every effort to be discreet while meeting. Both of them were very lovely and accommodating. Their photos were accurate and matched their pictures on the gallery.

Review for Rebecca K

Sep 04, 2018
My date with Rebecca was absolutely amazing. First of all, she is absolutely sexy and beautiful of course! And I am not only talking about her looks, but also referring to her personality and her open-minded nature. Rebecca is a strong minded woman with a very positive outlook in life. She knows exactly what she likes and has no problem bringing this across. Also on the other hand, Rebecca loves to pamper her companion and to make him feel special with her attention. The only downside I can think was probably the time we spent together. The two hours we spend together literally flew by! I would also like to express my gratitude to the agency for arranging this fantastic date on such a short notice.

Review for Brittany

Sep 01, 2018
Thank you for the arrangement. You guys have really make this an pleasant experience during my trip to Bangkok. I could only hope for more trips to Bangkok in the future regardless of my tight schedule. Brittany is certainly above and beyond imagination. Her positive attitude makes for some fun and intellect conversations which I enjoy very much. I can only hope for the next time we meet again.

Review for Jessica

Aug 31, 2018
Everything was just perfect and not only the experience with Jessica met my request but she totally exceed all my expectations! I can definitely tell that you really care of your clients and attentive to all the small details. If I will ever return to Bangkok I am pretty sure I will contact you again!

Review for Celeste

Aug 28, 2018
Celeste was fantastic. She was an amazing woman just like what you described on the website. It was certainly an experience of a lifetime. Celeste was a real sweetheart and very passionate. She was so attentive to all your needs. You run a very professional and amazing business! All the things on your website speaks the truth and 100% genuine. I will contact you the next time when I will be visiting Bangkok. Thanks for introducing such a great companion and thanks for the confidentiality.

Review for Penelope

Aug 25, 2018
My time with Penelope was absolutely fantastic! She is a lovely and engaging young woman who is also very beautiful and elegant. She made me feel completely comfortable during the moment I met her. Not only is she a great conversationalist but she has a very pleasing attitude! My experience was everything and more than what I have expected that I had hoped it would be.

Review for Evangelina

Aug 24, 2018
The night with Evangelina was very successful and certainly is a wonderful experience to remember. She was enjoying herself and did everything within her effort to ensure me having a fun and good time with her. My previous encounters with so called ''high class'' escort agency had been pretty disappointing. High rates certainly create high expectations and Evangelina certainly exceed all my expectations! Also compliments for the speedy and flawless arrangements of the date. I will certainly use your services again and please keep me updated with the models. Thank you!

Review for Helena

Aug 24, 2018
I have the urgency to inform you that Helena is one of the nicest person I have ever met. I will be back in Bangkok soon and I will let you know in advance in order for you to organize another date with this lovely, intelligent, amazing, beautiful, sexy young woman. Thank you very much for bringing her to my attention when I ask for your recommendation. Amourclub is certainly one of the best agency I have used!

Review for Brittany

Aug 21, 2018
I have urgency to inform you that Brittany is one of the nicest person I have ever met. I will be back in Bangkok in the upcoming week and I will let you know in order to organize another date with this lovely, intelligent, amazing, beautiful, sexy and young model. Thank you very much for having brought her to my attention! AmourClub is certainly the best agency in Thailand!

Review for Rebecca K

Aug 19, 2018
The time spent with Rebecca was absolutely fantastic! Beautiful, elegant, kind personality, intelligent she has possess all of the best personalities ever! I would also like to express my gratitude on your excellence services that always matches accurately as your advertising. I will always remember this evening as well as the dates with other models previously. As always, thanks for all!

Review for Pamela T

Aug 17, 2018
I would like to express my gratitude for this date with Pamela T. She was exceptional! She is intelligent, very down to earth and at the same time very sexy and seductive. A rare gem to be honest. We had a wonderful and amazing evening together!

Review for Gina

Aug 14, 2018
Simply would like to thank your agency for providing such an excellent service. and of course Gina for a wonderful and memorable experience. Absolutely one of the best and unforgettable nights of my life. Please pass my regards to Gina. Thanks!

Review for Samantha

Aug 13, 2018
Yesterday was certainly the best day of my life! No problem of arriving into this beautiful city of Thailand. The busy atmosphere on the street and I was waiting comfortably in the lobby awaiting for the arrival of my elegant companion for the night. When Samantha walks into the lobby, she immediately captured everyone's attention from the lobby. I am wondering whether is this a dream when I saw her! Every single word on her bio is so true and the reality is even better! Samantha was the perfect companion in my situation and I'm very glad that I did not hesitate when I saw your website and went ahead with your recommendation. I will never forget this day and will let it remain in one of my best memories ever.

Review for Jessica & Kalyn

Aug 11, 2018
Both Kalyn and Jessica are absolutely wonderful! Their photos don't do them justice at all! They were very pretty and sexy in real person. It was a very beautiful evening. We started with a marvelous dinner date, both of them are great conversationalist and every moment with them was so relaxing and full of laughter. These two ladies have definitely put in their best effort to ensure I'm the center of their attention the entire evening. Jessica is intelligent, fun and sexy. She is full of sensuality and her eyes will mesmerize you instantly when you met her. While Kalyn is a sweet young lady with a toned stunning figure but she is a little devil on the inside! Thank you for your patience and the arrangement as well as your professionalism! I hope to engage your services soon for my next date!

Review for Kalyn & Jessica

Aug 11, 2018
Both Kalyn and Jessica are absolutely wonderful! Their photos don't do them justice at all! They were very pretty and sexy in real person. It was a very beautiful evening. We started with a marvelous dinner date, both of them are great conversationalist and every moment with them was so relaxing and full of laughter. These two ladies have definitely put in their best effort to ensure I'm the center of their attention the entire evening. Jessica is intelligent, fun and sexy. She is full of sensuality and her eyes will mesmerize you instantly when you met her. While Kalyn is a sweet young lady with a toned stunning figure but she is a little devil on the inside! Thank you for your patience and the arrangement as well as your professionalism! I hope to engage your services soon for my next date!

Review for Sarah M

Aug 08, 2018
Thank you for this great recommendation, you have suggested the most ideal woman for me according to the preferences I have provided you. Sarah M is very a very sweet person and she has such a gentle and kind nature. I like her very much. Sarah is a completely natural and completely genuine woman. Of course her looks are amazing as well! I think I'm very blessed to have the chance to spend time with such a beautiful woman. I'm not inexperienced in the escort industry. However, some of the things I did with Sarah and the communication with your agency truly amaze me. I would love to experience this more often in the near future.

Review for Sasha

Aug 08, 2018
Lovely, intelligent and she has one of those beautiful natural look. The moment she entered the hotel lobby, she immediately attracts the attention of everyone present. Her movements are lascivious and her outfit is stylish and elegant. Throughout the night of our date, I must say she is the most perfect lover. Additionally, Amourclub's planning and preparation of the date was first-class and highly professional. I admire and respect your professionalism.

Review for Sera

Aug 06, 2018
I booked Sera for 24 hours and although I have never met her before but I'm confident that your recommendation is always right. As expected, Sera show up looking stunning and even though I have only seen her photos online, I was still pleasantly surprised about how she looks in real person. Definitely much more better than her photos! She dressed perfectly in tight dress with great heels. Very chic and sexy and of course for a longer time date, communication with her was not an issue at all. She is very engaging and I have a lot of fun with her. She is very smart, curious and definitely a pleasure to be with.

Review for Evangelina

Aug 05, 2018
I have never seen a woman like Evangelina before. She's super sexy and wild and she certainly knows it herself. Evangelina is very engaging and is a good dinner companion. From the very first moment when we met, our date was very uncomplicated. Thanks for arranging!

Review for Kalyn

Aug 02, 2018
Thanks for the organization. Please send my regards to Kalyn and thanks her for the wonderful session. She was an excellent company and a very nice and wonderful girl. Time went by fast with her companion. Definitely a girl I would have gladly dated in ''real life'' as well. I must admit that you do have the talent of finding the most absolutely charming ladies in your lineup. They are all intelligent, kind-hearted, well-mannered and one of the most beautiful woman in this world are working for your agency. Because I have never met such shiny jewels elsewhere :)

Review for Evangelina

Jul 31, 2018
My date with Evangelina was amazing! First off, she is an absolutely sexy goddess! And keep in mind that I'm not only referring to her looks but also referring to her stunning figure and flawless character! Evangelina is strong-minded in her own way and believes in everything she does in a positive way. She knows what she likes and has no problem of bringing this across. On the other hand, she loves to be pampered and make you feels unique and special throughout the entire date. The only downside I have to say about this date was the time. I have only spent 2 hours with her and the time literally flew by! I felt that 2 hours is never enough with this amazing beauty. Thanks to Amourclub for this arrangement on such a short notice.

Review for Fion N and Faye H

Jul 27, 2018
Fion, Faye, my goddess I don't think one date with this amazing pair of sisters is not enough to enjoy everything they have to offer. I must admit, both of them have truly mesmerized me. Each of them is beautiful and sexy in their own way as the photos have already shown. They are even better looking in person. Kind, funny and in a very sensual way they have thrilled me totally. I must and will see these two sisters again soon.

Review for Faye H and Fion N

Jul 27, 2018
Fion, Faye, my goddess I don't think one date with this amazing pair of sisters is not enough to enjoy everything they have to offer. I must admit, both of them have truly mesmerized me. Each of them is beautiful and sexy in their own way as the photos have already shown. They are even better looking in person. Kind, funny and in a very sensual way they have thrilled me totally. I must and will see these two sisters again soon.

Review for Jessica [American Thai]

Jul 27, 2018
Jessica is certainly one of the most sensational woman you can find in this world! She has the most perfect body I have ever seen and I mean really perfect! Curve on the right side and incredibly sexy! And another thing is she looks even much more better than her photos in the website. However the most amazing thing about her is her attitude and her willingness to please her partner. I really enjoyed every single moment spent with her. We laughed and talk a lot together and shared many magical moments which is definitely unforgettable. Thank you for arranging Jessica to meet me, I will definitely see her again.

Review for Valerie

Jul 24, 2018
Valerie is beautiful, elegant as well as intellectual. She has a very good attitude that is always aiming to please and to be pampered. We talked about many different topics including travel, culture, sports, art, music and many more. Valerie is a very curious girl and is eager to know about more things. Very interesting lady with a very beautiful face and angelic features.

Review for Melinda

Jul 23, 2018
I would like to compliment on your agency and Melinda. First of all, the photos and description of her personality on her profile were very accurate. She is indeed gorgeous and sweet-loving. Her figure is absolutely sexy! I certainly love the curvy figure of hers. Definitely a lovely girl to spend time with.

Review for Jessica [American Thai]

Jul 22, 2018
The time with Jessica was really fantastic. She is a lovely young lady who is always willing to please her partner. Beautiful, elegant, easy-going, open-minded, intelligence and everything you can think of she will possess! I would like to thank you for the excellence service that matched your advertising. I will always remember that night with Jessica and definitely love to repeat it when I'm back in Thailand.

Review for Jessica [American]

Jul 20, 2018
Jessica is a self-confident young woman with a incredibly attractive body. The photos only give you a small hint of what awaits you during your date with her. Unfortunately, our time together passed way too quickly. Please help me to pass this message to Jessica thanking her for those wonderful and magical moments. I hope to see Jessica again soon.

Review for Jessica

Jul 19, 2018
From all my experiences with some of your models so far. I can only say that they have been all amazing and wonderful ladies! And I enjoy my time with each and single one of them! Every date exceed my expectations ever further! Each of the ladies have their own beauty and charms. They are all unique and stunningly beautiful. Thank you for all the arrangements and looking forward to the future dates with the other models!

Review for Kendra

Jul 19, 2018
Kendra was absolutely amazing, very beautiful, sweet, loving and her beauty is truly unique. Her figure is absolutely stunning! I'm so shocked by her amazing figure when I met her. It was really fun, passionate and special during my date with her. I'm speechless and truly amazed. It will be a night to remember definitely. Kendra is a woman who can control and soothe a man as well as attend to his needs whenever necessary. Making him feel relaxed and calm with tranquility. I hope our paths cross again.

Review for Kendra

Jul 16, 2018
I would like to provide my opinions on your agency, services and the models you represent. I have only one word to describe everything which is SUPERB. At first I had my doubts of trying your agency due to the premium price you are charging consider the market price in Bangkok are pretty low. But after trying your agency twice, I must admit that I will be your loyal customer from now on.

Review for Sarah M

Jul 15, 2018
Yesterday night was the best night I have ever had. Sarah M was on time. The moment I saw her I was wondering to myself whether this beautiful lady will be my companion for the night? She walk towards me and TA DA this beautiful young lady Sarah M was indeed the companion I'm expecting. Her beauty can't be describe with just mere words. Every single word on her profile is accurate and reality is even better! I really hope to meet her again next time. To be honest, I hesitate whether to book from your agency due to the premium prices you are charging. But I decided to go for the risk as I have met many dishonest bait and switch scam and I'm tired of it. Maybe paying a premium prince for a professional agency like yours might be worth. Indeed, everything exceed my expectations. I will never forget the evening I spent with Sarah M and will keep it in my best memories.

Review for Celeste

Jul 13, 2018
Firstly, I would like to thank you for providing me with such an excellent and professional service. I'm really glad that I have found you guys so I won't have to encounter the bait and switch scam from other agencies. I would like to compliment your lineup of the escort models. Indeed all of them are extremely pleasant, highly engaging and intelligent. Of course, they are professional models which I don't need to explain further regarding their beauty and figure. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to leave the models a message but if it's possible, please kindly pass my sincere thanks for all their wonderful company, professionalism, excellent attitude and charm. I sincerely hope that they will felt the same way about me and my friends. I will definitely utilize your services again in the future. Thanks for giving me an excellent Birthday party which totally exceed my expectations.

Review for Brittany

Jul 13, 2018
Firstly, I would like to thank you for providing me with such an excellent and professional service. I'm really glad that I have found you guys so I won't have to encounter the bait and switch scam from other agencies. I would like to compliment your lineup of the escort models. Indeed all of them are extremely pleasant, highly engaging and intelligent. Of course, they are professional models which I don't need to explain further regarding their beauty and figure. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to leave the models a message but if it's possible, please kindly pass my sincere thanks for all their wonderful company, professionalism, excellent attitude and charm. I sincerely hope that they will felt the same way about me and my friends. I will definitely utilize your services again in the future. Thanks for giving me an excellent Birthday party which totally exceed my expectations.

Review for Samantha

Jul 13, 2018
Firstly, I would like to thank you for providing me with such an excellent and professional service. I'm really glad that I have found you guys so I won't have to encounter the bait and switch scam from other agencies. I would like to compliment your lineup of the escort models. Indeed all of them are extremely pleasant, highly engaging and intelligent. Of course, they are professional models which I don't need to explain further regarding their beauty and figure. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to leave the models a message but if it's possible, please kindly pass my sincere thanks for all their wonderful company, professionalism, excellent attitude and charm. I sincerely hope that they will felt the same way about me and my friends. I will definitely utilize your services again in the future. Thanks for giving me an excellent Birthday party which totally exceed my expectations.

Review for Kendra

Jul 13, 2018
Firstly, I would like to thank you for providing me with such an excellent and professional service. I'm really glad that I have found you guys so I won't have to encounter the bait and switch scam from other agencies. I would like to compliment your lineup of the escort models. Indeed all of them are extremely pleasant, highly engaging and intelligent. Of course, they are professional models which I don't need to explain further regarding their beauty and figure. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to leave the models a message but if it's possible, please kindly pass my sincere thanks for all their wonderful company, professionalism, excellent attitude and charm. I sincerely hope that they will felt the same way about me and my friends. I will definitely utilize your services again in the future. Thanks for giving me an excellent Birthday party which totally exceed my expectations.

Review for Estelle

Jul 11, 2018
I had an escort date with Estelle yesterday night and certainly had a fantastic night spent with her! In real person, Estelle looks even better than her photos which she told me that she is not photogenic. As usual, the lady arrives on time and my dressing preferences were always carried out to perfection. The date itself was certainly one of the best that I have encountered before. Thank you for your great service and attitude towards your clients as usual. I will book more often in the future.

Review for Kalyn

Jul 11, 2018
I would like to take this opportunity and let you know that my visit to Bangkok during the weekend and your promise of the higher than my expectation service which results in me choosing your agency because of your promises and the models listed on your website. I would like to inform everyone out there to not think twice and go ahead to book your favorite model with amourclub. They are very professional and is dedicated to the highest standards. Communication and arrangements wise are very discreet which I like as it's my business trip and there are plenty of colleagues staying in the same hotel with me. Easy to write so, it is satisfactory to experience that it stands up to the promise. The process of the arrangement and communication was easy and flawless. My preferred companion for the night Kalyn arrives elegantly on time and she is definitely the most intoxicating, lively, honest and most of all absolutely charming and beautiful lady. I definitely will recommend my friends to use your service and I look forward to my next encounter with your agency. Keep up the great work as I always encountered disappointments during my trip to Bangkok. I'm very glad that I have met you and agency such as yours exist.

Review for Sarah M

Jul 10, 2018
A perfect date as usual from the models recommend by you. I thank you deeply for organizing this memorable encounter in your usual efficient, professional, flawless and discreet way. As usual the models you have recommend me always exceed my expectations.

Review for Brittany

Jul 07, 2018
I have very positive compliments on Brittany as well as your professional and helpful service to assist me during my trip to Bangkok! I found it very comfortable and discreet to deal with you especially during our communication through email. I would like to thank you personally for the service you have provided and hope that someday we can sit down and have a nice chat. Also I would like to compliment on Brittany, I had a very wonderful time with her and will certainly meet her again on my next trip.

Review for Sera

Jul 07, 2018
Thank you for your great service and the arrangements for my date with Sera yesterday. You were very professional in handling the situation due to my last minute notice and Sera was an absolutely amazing girl. The date has been a great success. Her beauty like what you described is like an angel coming down from on top to meet me! Exotic beauty due to her Swedish heritage! And your advises and tips works wonder! Without your advises, I would have been very nervous throughout the entire session. Life is getting better by the minute with Sera!

Review for Kalyn

Jul 05, 2018
I would like to thank you for arranging my date with this lovely lady Kalyn. I don't know where you find these gorgeous models but nevertheless, I would love to meet every single one of them ! I had an amazingly fun, pleasurable and interesting time with Kalyn. Thank you for your excellent and professional service. I will most certainly book more often in the future.

Review for Beatrice

Jul 02, 2018
I would like to thank you for arranging my date with Beatrice. I very much enjoyed my time with her. In addition, I would like to thank you for those genuine and accurate photos as well as keeping the promises you have made to me. I will certainly use your services again in the future.

Review for Crystal

Jul 01, 2018
I would like to compliment on your models and services again. Every single model you have recommended me so far have all been truly fantastic and amazing. My total experience is really superb every single time. And always like usual, you always give me professional advice and make my arrangements with the models flawlessly and promptly. During my bad times, I always look back to my memories with these gorgeous models. Thanks for providing me with a better and more positive life experience and of course always something to look back to. I am already looking forward to my next date!

Feedback for Brittany

Jun 29, 2018
I would like to kindly thank you for the awesome recommendation of the bars and restaurants in Bangkok and also this incredible amazing lady Brittany. Thank you for the awesome service. You guys were great and very professional. Know exactly what I'm looking for and immediately recommend me the perfect candidate for my date. The service of your agency and Brittany was beyond my expectations. I have used escort services from all over the world but your escort agency has provided the best service so far !!!

Feedback for Beth

Jun 29, 2018
I just wanted to take this chance to thank you for the perfect organization of my meeting with Beth. Everything went perfectly smooth. A warmful thank you from me for the perfect evening and those wonderful moments. Hope Beth love our date too. I guess in the future if i come back to Thailand, it will be difficult to resist the idea to see her again.

Feedback for Crystal and Brittany

Jun 28, 2018
Thank you for arranging my date with both Crystal and Brittany. This was certainly the vacation of a lifetime and I give you and the ladies a good deal of credit of it. To be honest, the sole reason that makes me to have this vacation to Bangkok is after viewing your website and I'm certain to give it a try after viewing your gallery and getting confirmation from you that the photos are genuine. All of the models in your gallery are just WOW! I have only the highest words of praise for this wonderful lady and to you for facilitating this encounter.

Feedback for Brittany and Crystal

Jun 28, 2018
Thank you for arranging my date with both Crystal and Brittany. This was certainly the vacation of a lifetime and I give you and the ladies a good deal of credit of it. To be honest, the sole reason that makes me to have this vacation to Bangkok is after viewing your website and I'm certain to give it a try after viewing your gallery and getting confirmation from you that the photos are genuine. All of the models in your gallery are just WOW! I have only the highest words of praise for this wonderful lady and to you for facilitating this encounter.

Review for Melinda

Jun 26, 2018
I just wanted to share what an amazing experience I had with your service. Everything was perfect and flawless from the start to the finish. I have looked at many websites as this is my first time engaging escort services. Your website is by far the best by miles! The photos and descriptions were all very tasteful, classy and most importantly genuine and accurate. It's definitely help calm my nerves as you respect discretion which I values the most. It's also very warm and welcoming during our emails exchange and it felt like I'm booking an experience instead of just a woman. I definitely glad that I have booked with your service. I can't imagine using any other service going forward.

Review for Becca

Jun 23, 2018
Thank you so much for helping me to organising an amazing evening with becca. She's an adorable, sweet-loving, beautiful, sexy and a very sensual person. Please kindly pass my message to her and let her know that I had an awesome time with her. Becca was an ideal companion for dinner date as well. Also I would like to thank you for understanding my panic issues in the beginning. Now that I know how it all works, I will most certainly use your services again in the future. Thanks.

Review for Annabelle

Jun 23, 2018
Firstly, I would like to thank you for making my ''virgin'' experience so memorable and unforgettable. My decision to use your service might have been the best I have ever made. I would also like to mention that the profile and personality that you describe Annebelle is entirely accurate!

Review for Heidi

Jun 21, 2018
I just wanted to send you a message as my appreciation for your professionalism service and of course Heidi's companionship. Thank you for bearing with me during the planning and booking phase whereby I have many inquires and you are very patient with answering my inquires one by one. Also, please pass on my thanks to Heidi who made this an unforgettable event. I will surely place another booking with your agency in the foreseeable future.

Review for Lindsey

Jun 20, 2018
I felt compelled to say this, I want to thank you for your excellent service you are offering. Besides meeting a really gorgeous companion obviously being an amazing experience in and of itself. It is great that there is a reputable agency out there to put one in touch with a charming model who has actively chosen the occupation and enjoys doing it. Simply said, you are not just assisting me in a great social experience but you are also helping me to change my life to be more positive. And for this, you deserve my sincere thank you!

Review for Brittany

Jun 17, 2018
First of all, I would like to let you know that I very much appreciate your service and told Brittany that I will recommend her to anyone looking for a high class and elegant date in Thailand. It was certainly a pleasure partaking in the service. I enjoyed my time with Brittany as well as my communication with you. Every single one of your agency staff and models was great, fun and easy to communicate with. I'm sure that this will not be the last you hear of me. Although I might not be a regular customers as I'm based in Europe but I'm sure I will still be a memorable one. You mentioned in your email that your aim is to exceed every customer's expectation. Well I can tell you that so far you have two models Brittany and Jessica who have already exceeded my initial expectations. I couldn't be happier with the experience!

Review for Melinda

Jun 16, 2018
Everything about the date was perfect, thank you very much for the arrangement. Melinda is absolutely beautiful and stunning with real great figure and of course she is a great company, we had great time and hope she enjoyed it as much as i did. I am certainly looking forward to future cooperation with you and many more dates in the future with your models.

Review for Sera

Jun 15, 2018
Just to let you know I very much appreciated the level of profession in your service and I will definitely recommend your agency to anyone looking for a date in Thailand. However, there's a taboo around it which makes that rather difficult of course. I think the initiative you have taken with this service you provide is wonderful. You are offering something that is of great use especially for business travelers like me. I would like to thank you very much for all the services and advice you have provided. It was a learning experience, fun, intimate and an evening full of passion and education. It's so wonderful and the feeling is so good when you look back at the date with Sera. I will never forget this experience. Thank you very much for mediating! Absolutely superb experience!

Review for Nina

Jun 11, 2018
Nina is a beautiful, genuine and very sexy lady. Filled with passion and excitement during our private time together and the time with her was very enjoyable. She is a wonderful companion, friendly, kind-hearted, open-minded and very relaxing to talk to. I had a wonderful time with her. Thanks for arranging the meeting.

Review for Michelle

Jun 10, 2018
My date with Michelle is certainly the best experience I have ever encounter in Bangkok. I spend an amazing time with Michelle and she is perhaps the best escort I have met so far. Of course she is very beautiful but there's so much more about this amazing young lady which you will have to discover it yourself during your date with her. She is clearly a very sweet and warm person. She took my breath away the first time I saw her. I'm very happy that I have met Michelle and I would love to see her again when I got the chance.

Review for Sera

Jun 08, 2018
Sera is a very lovely young lady who is adorable, friendly and certainly a delight to spend time with. I felt at ease immediately with her friendliness and open attitude. Her eyes, smile and beauty are radiant, mesmerizing and exotic with her Swedish roots. Her outfit was perfect for the evening and we had an amazing dinner together which is filled with intellect conversation and laughter. Our private time together was filled with a mutual passion. Please send my regards to Sera. Thank you.

Review for Fion

Jun 07, 2018
Amourclub arrange my date with Fion flawlessly and professionally. Contact with them was very easy and stress free. Communicating through email which is my preferred channel due to discreetness. I told them my preferences and they immediately recommend Fion. When Fion turns up at my door, she was exactly the type of model I like when I saw her. After communicating with her, I found out that even her personality fits my criteria! In every aspect, Fion is totally my type. I will soon be back for more!

Review for Nicole

Jun 03, 2018
Lovely, intelligent and a beautiful and sexy natural look. Nicole's sparkling eyes and her fine nature inspired me from the very first moment I saw her. To me, Nicole is as sensual and passionate as a night in Asia. She makes everything so incredibly easy together with her open-minded nature which creates a genuine intimacy between us. I hope for another date as one date with her is never enough.

Review for Abigail

Jun 02, 2018
Miss Abigail is absolutely stunning and her great smile that greets you will be like an old long lost school friend that you have not seen for many years. This instant connection will have you wanting to catch up on lost time. Whilst I must have shown my lack of experience and high level of nerves, Miss Abigail was considerate with her words with light hearted humor before her touches and body against mine really took control. By the time we we were finished, nerves were no more and we were more than content, we laughed and parted with a soft kiss and smiles. I knew this moment in time was way to short and I will have to experience those exciting moments with Abigail again. The details of the fantasy will be left as a secret between Abigail and I. However, she is sexy, respectful and whilst her pics on this site are nice they do not capture her natural beauty. Abigail is very professional and was so natural to be around that I would recommend her and amourclub escort agency and consider a high class escort for any occasion.

Review for Melinda

May 30, 2018
Where can i start with this gorgeous young lady? Wow I must said! Melinda blew me from the moment she walked through the front door of the lobby. She looks exactly like her photos on the gallery if not better! She is very gorgeous and stunning. Down to earth, awesome mesmerizing smile, stunning body figure and those heart melting eyes! She makes you feel very relax and keeps you at ease the moment she met you. 2 hours date is no way enough time with this thai model as she will leave you begging for more in the future!

Review for Penelope

May 29, 2018
I had an amazing time with Penelope. I couldn't believe my eyes when I first saw her. She is so beautiful and sexy in real person that you can't determine by just looking at her photos. She is a natural fun-loving young lady and will make you immediately feel relax with her company. She is so much more than what I have anticipated. Till next time!

Review for Lora

May 27, 2018
I cannot speak highly enough of this amazing Thai model Lora. She is an open and honest young lady with a kind and generous nature who is at the same time exceedingly attractive and knows exactly how to makes a person feel truly special with her charm. I will recommend Lora to anyone who wishes to spend quality time with a wonderful person. I'm very lucky to have found this agency who is very professional and patient with all my requests.

Review for Jessica

May 25, 2018
Firstly, thanks for the arrangement for this amazing date with Jessica. Jessica offered me truly unforgettable, tender and passionate hours that make my most inner secret dreams come true. It was really refreshing and inspiring for me to be able to talk with her about so many different things. From culture to traveling and even cooking and sports. The way she charmed me is indescribable and memorable. Thank you for these wonderful moments Jessica and see you again soon!

Review for Kendra

May 25, 2018
Thanks for arranging my date with Kendra. Kendra is definitely the most beautiful, natural and pleasant girl I've ever met. A fabulous experience indeed as promised. She definitely has a very stunning body and she looks much more beautiful as compared to her photos. Kendra was definitely the most suitable choice for me at every level. We broke the ice very quickly which I did not expect when it comes to a date. That really surprised me in a positive way. Thank you for recommending Kendra according to my preference. I will definitely use your services again in the future when I'm back in Bangkok.

Review for Brittany

May 24, 2018
Brittany has a very graceful and elegant appearance, she immediately captivates a man with her charm and friendly nature. She knows how to present herself in a stylish and classy way. Her sense of humor is similar to mine and she is always good for a surprise. Thank you for the flawless organization and I'm looking forward to our next meeting.

Review for Nina

May 23, 2018
I have been privileged to spend time with Nina on three separate occasions and honestly it just gets better and better every single time I meet her. She will goes out of her way to build a genuine and cosy connection with you which means every single time we reunite, there will be more exciting stuff happening between us. Nina is a very confident, sensual, compassionate and inquisitive woman together with a small amount of mischievous thrown into the mixture of excitement and passionate moments. I won't go into explicit details of what will be going on during your date with this gorgeous beauty, but rest assured that this tall Asian model will definitely give you one hell of a time. She is truly a rare find and time spent with her is definitely well worth the investment. Always looking forward to our next encounter. Till next time. Cheers!

Review for Michelle [Eurasian]

May 20, 2018
My date with Michelle last night was amazing! First off, she is absolutely sexy and gorgeous! And I'm not only referring to her figure and looks but also referring to her character. She is a very self-confident and strong minded woman in a very positive way. Michelle is the type of lady who is straight forward about what she likes and certainly has no problem of bringing this across. On the other hand, she loves getting pampered and feeling special. The only downside of our date was the time we spent together. One evening with this amazing lady is not enough! Thanks to the agency for arranging this wonderful date on such a short notice.

Review for Melinda

May 20, 2018
Dear Amourclub, a very big compliment goes out to Melinda! I had a really great date with her. It has been a long time since I felt so relaxed and pleasantly pampered. Melinda is such a nice, caring young lady who knows no fear of contact. She is a wonderful companion in every type of situation and she always dressed up stylish and elegantly. She has great looks, very pleasant appearance and she is definitely one of the most beautiful woman I have seen! Of course I would love to meet this young model again. Her outgoing personality, open-minded and kind nature combining with a stunning body makes her a sensual temptation! Again thank you very much for arranging this young model for my trip.

Review for Celeste

May 19, 2018
Celeste is a very self confident woman with a truly attractive body and she is very beautiful. The photos only can give you a small hint of what is going to happen during the date. Unfortunately, our time together passed way too fast but nonetheless, Celeste is addictive! Thank you for the wonderful hours Celeste and please pass my regards to her. I hope to see her again soon. Thanks

Review for Brittany

May 18, 2018
I must say, Brittany represent luxury class. She is not only a beautiful lady but also a very interesting person to spend time with. It is exciting to get to know her, to chat with her on various topics, to be seen together with her and of course having alone time with her. Brittany is very straight-forward and open-minded, together with her, I have experience plenty of exciting adventures that were everything but ordinary. I will surely repeat this date again soon! Amourclub, thank you for your outstanding service and smooth arrangement for my date with Brittany. She was exactly what I'm looking for.

Review for Fion N

May 18, 2018
Fion and Faye offered me truly unforgettable, tender and sensual hours that made my most inner desire dreams come true! It was refreshing and inspiring for me to be able to have this duo date with this pair of stunning sisters. The way they charmed me is indescribable and beautiful. Thank you lovely Faye and Fion and I hope to meet them again!

Review for Faye H

May 18, 2018
Fion and Faye offered me truly unforgettable, tender and sensual hours that made my most inner desire dreams come true! It was refreshing and inspiring for me to be able to have this duo date with this pair of stunning sisters. The way they charmed me is indescribable and beautiful. Thank you lovely Faye and Fion and I hope to meet them again!

Review for Rebecca K

May 18, 2018
Rebecca is truly amazing! Had an overnight date with her. She is very nice, sweet, loving and truly unique throughout the whole date. I was nervous at the start when I met her, but right after breaking the ice with her, the date become fun, passionate and special. I'm totally speechless and amazed by her beauty and figure. This night is an unforgettable moment. Rebecca is a young woman who can control and soothe a man making him feel relaxed and calm. It ended great and I hope we will meet again sometime soon. I have been a regular client with Amourclub ever since before they change their name. They never fail to amaze me. Indeed a professional escort agency and quality models.

Review for Fion N

May 16, 2018
I book a duo date as recommended with Fion and Faye. Although I have not met either one of them before but Dom thought we would get along well as I initially told him that I wanted to have a good duo session and he recommended this wonderful pair of sisters. He was right! Both of them are equally stunning and even though I had only seen their photos online, I was still pleasantly surprised by their appearance when I meet them. Their photos certainly doesn't do them justice, they are way prettier as compared to their photos online. Both of them dressed perfectly in body-hugging dresses. Very chic and extremely sexy. Both of them are a lot of fun and they are a pleasure to be with. Curious with a pleasing personality and they are full of energy! That connection between us makes the private time unforgettable!

Review for Faye H

May 16, 2018
I book a duo date as recommended with Fion and Faye. Although I have not met either one of them before but Dom thought we would get along well as I initially told him that I wanted to have a good duo session and he recommended this wonderful pair of sisters. He was right! Both of them are equally stunning and even though I had only seen their photos online, I was still pleasantly surprised by their appearance when I meet them. Their photos certainly doesn't do them justice, they are way prettier as compared to their photos online. Both of them dressed perfectly in body-hugging dresses. Very chic and extremely sexy. Both of them are a lot of fun and they are a pleasure to be with. Curious with a pleasing personality and they are full of energy! That connection between us makes the private time unforgettable!

Review for Rebecca K

May 15, 2018
I have to be very honest in this review. I have never met a woman like Rebecca before. She is very beautiful and sexy and she knows it. She use her charm to captivate me in an instant and she is very engaging in every aspect. From the first moment I met her, our date was very uncomplicated. Thanks for the arrangement. Cheers!

Review for Brittany

May 12, 2018
Brittany is as beautiful as well as intellectual. She has a good attitude and a pleasing personality. We talked about many different topics including traveling, culture, religions and politics. A very charming, attractive and intelligent lady. A beauty that you can talk to very well. Thanks again.

Review for Jessica K

May 12, 2018
Jessica was amazing through the whole date! She is very nice, sweet, loving and truly unique. I was nervous the moment I'm waiting for her arrival. But right after meeting her, it was fun, passionate and special. If not for my early flight on the next morning, I would have extend my date with her as I certainly enjoy my time with this young model. I'm speechless and totally amazed by her stunning figure and beauty, tonight is really a night to remember. A woman who can control and soothe a man, making him feel relax and calm with tranquility. I hope we cross our paths again very soon.

Review for Brittany

May 07, 2018
Thank you again for the flawless arrangement for my date with Brittany as always. With Brittany, you truly have a treasure among your ladies. The evening was simply fantastic. The chemistry was strong between us and it was a simply kind of experience to spend these hours with Brittany. Once she was gone, it took me some time to get back to reality. I'm really looking forward to our next date!

Review for Celeste

May 06, 2018
I just wanted to let you know that I thought Celeste was absolutely amazing. I was really impressed with her and thus with your agency amourclub. I especially love that she was very easy to connect with and she's very intelligent and there was a very good chemistry between us. I also loved the way she carried herself and her fashion sense.

Review for Brianna

May 06, 2018
Hello Amourclub, I would like to give you a quick feed back on Brianna. In the past few months, I have met several Thai escort ladies and I can say without much thought that the evening with this Russian model Brianna is the most interesting, open, honest and natural I have ever had the privilege to experience. It all started with her looking so natural, something that as a non-member you almost cannot guess from the photos. And something I must compliment is her stunning figure, you were not exaggerating in her description. She is gorgeous and stunning! My date with her is truly awesome. Thanks and best regards, John

Reveiw for Beth

May 05, 2018
Thanks for this great recommendation. You have suggested the ideal woman. Beth is really sweet and she has such a lovely, gentle and kind nature. I like her personality very much. Her looks are amazing. I think I have never been with such a beautiful woman before. I'm not inexperienced, however, some of the things i did with Beth were a true eye opener to me. I would like to experience this more often. I intend to booked Beth again on next week and I already enjoy the anticipation in every free time.

Review for Kayla

May 05, 2018
A very big compliment goes out to Kayla! I had two really good days in Phuket. It has been a very long time since I felt so relaxing and pleasantly pampered by a beautiful woman. Kayla is such a nice and caring young lady who knows no fear of contact. She is a wonderful companion in every situation, always stylish, great looks and a very pleasant appearance. And of course, I would certainly love to meet this young lady again for a 2nd date. Thank you very much for allowing me to meet this wonderful lady.

Review for Sera

May 05, 2018
This was by far one of the best dates of my entire life and I have met many beautiful ladies before throughout my life. My time with Sera was unbelievably amazing! I will certainly remember it for a very long time. Although this was my first date with Sera, the moment I met her. It seems like I have known her for years. She is a very attractive natural beauty and even more than that, a warm, charming, curious and adventurous person with whom I enjoyed a lively conversation with! My time with her was delightful and memorable.

Review for Samantha

May 04, 2018
As always, this agency always provides a perfect and professional service and a consistent and smooth handling of the arrangements. About this charming Samantha, to be honest I generally do not like to exaggerate, but Samantha leaves me with no other choice! I was just coming back from a busy business trip and was totally exhausted due to the long traveling time and rough journey along the road. But then, along came Samantha and let me just simplify it and say ''things went wild between us''. Such an invigorating and a sensual passionate woman. I was electrified and still am. I'm already planning a second date with Samantha and maybe a third and a fourth.

Review for Brianna

May 04, 2018
This was my first date and it was truly unforgettable! Brianna made my nervousness go away in just minutes and I started to feel completely at ease. Brianna is such a beautiful, tender and sweet young lady who I have always dreamed about. Thank you for fulfilling my dream and I can't wait to see her again.

Review for Penelope

May 03, 2018
During a cold grey evening, an Asian beauty elegantly and confidently enters the lobby of the hotel. Her presence attracts the glances of everyone present. Her movements are lascivious, her outfit stylish and elegant and her voice is erotic. I immediately get the feeling that our date will be very special and unique. Her style, her sensitivity and her sexuality leave nothing to be desired. Penelope is the perfect lover. Amourclub's planning and arrangement of the date was first class and highly professional.

Review for Nicole

May 03, 2018
Thank you. This was my first date with Exclusive amourclub escort agency and it was an awesome experience! No wonder, the moment Nicole arrives. She immediately conquered me! With indescribable charm and a sweet smile together with a delicate yet well toned body. Nicole recommend me to consider having a duo date with one of her best friends to double up the excitement and I'm certainly looking forward to the date with both ladies!

Review for Estelle

May 01, 2018
How can you possibly put into words the beautiful memories that I have been fortunate enough to experience with Estelle? I had the pleasure of meeting Estelle and I totally cannot describe how blessed I am to be able to meet her. She is one of the funniest, cheekiest, witty and beautiful human being I have ever been in contact with!!! I was so nervous during my date with Estelle later that night. When the time arrives, I was greeted with the most amazing smile. We having a nice conversation while having fine champagne and I was just happy to sit and listen to her stories and being enchanted by her glorious smile throughout the night. Estelle, thank you for allowing me into your world during that brief moment in time.

Review for Celeste

Apr 29, 2018
I spent 2 hours with this lovely lady last night and everything mentioned in the other reviews are 100% accurate and genuine. One thing I must mentioned is that her photos don't do her justice. She is breath-taking amazing and sexy. She has a perfect assets and a firm round hip. She has a very warm and sweet personality and communicating with her is never a problem. To be honest, it's hard to put into words how wonderful my experience was with Celeste. When I am in Bangkok again, there is no doubt that I will be arranging another date with Celeste again as the magic this woman possessed is indescribable.

Review for Brianna [Eurasian]

Apr 29, 2018
What can I say about Brianna, this gorgeous half mixed Asian/European sweet model is definitely something. She's in her early twenties with beautiful teen features. Stunning petite body with the right curves on the right places. Her mesmerizing eyes will make you melt. She is delightful, dazzling and dedicated to her services. At the point of time, I wish I can extend my date with her but unfortunately, she has to go for other commitments. It was a special experience.

Review for Kendra

Apr 28, 2018
I had the pleasure of spending my Saturday night with Kendra and it was certainly such a memorable experience. Kendra is a classy sophisticated elegant young model with a flirtatious nature and she is always eager to please. I can't even begin to explain how gorgeous and amazing she is in person. It is extremely rare to find a mixture of brain and beauty. Let alone someone who is keen to explore whatever stimulate you! Experience an unique date with her, be a little brave and you won't regret it.

Review for Nina

Apr 28, 2018
I have met Nina twice this month. Each time has been fantastic. She is a warm, friendly and sensual woman. Her photos on the website certainly does not do her justice as she is even more attractive and her personality is friendly and polite. Nina is a very warm and very engaging person. Certainly one of the most nicest person I have been fortunate enough to meet. Nina gave the best experience that I have ever had.

Review for Celeste

Apr 26, 2018
This was the second time I have seen Celeste in this week and I really have to say that these two encounters have been one of the most incredible experiences. Celeste is truly a down to earth lady who is so easy to connect with and very relaxing to talk to. During my first date, you couldn't believe that you were meeting her for the first time. It seems like both of us are long lost lovers who have been separate and reunited! As difficult as you might believe, you could easily get lost during the conversations, laughs and stories and your time together with this gorgeous model is unforgettable. Every angle of her amazing body and incredibly body curves will simply blow your mind. You will definitely remember this experience with Celeste for a lifetime.

Review for Heidi

Apr 26, 2018
Recently, I have read an article that is about happiness. The article stated that people who spend money on experiences are happier than people who spend their money on material and luxury things. Ever since after reading this statement, I make up my mind and decided to spend my money on this incredibly exclusive experience with this agency. I have chosen Heidi as my rightful companion and I do believe that I have become the happiest man on earth! I've had the pleasure of a multiple days date with Heidi and have found that Heidi is the perfect partner for me. Not only is she drop dead gorgeous, but she is also a very down to earth young lady and she is an interesting conversationalist as well. I'll be honest and admit that I'm a introvert and I hate social gatherings also most people annoy me and I can't wait to have my alone time. However, Heidi is the exception and I truly enjoy her company even for a few days! If you are looking for someone who is a perfect companion on extended date. You will not go wrong with Heidi. And the rest of it will be up to your imagination. To simplify it in a few words, it was the best I have had in years.

Review for Brittany

Apr 23, 2018
Brittany is simply a dream come true. And I seriously mean that when I said it. I had great expectations and Brittany exceeded all of them. I cannot get enough of her. When this gorgeous model entered into the hotel lobby, for a moment I was worried that she is not my companion for the evening but is another man's date. This basically means Brittany is even more beautiful in person than her photos. From the very first moment I met her, there was an immediate connection between us, something I have experienced very rarely and has not experienced in a very long time. Everything was electrifying.